DJ Sly – The Persistent (Full Album)

DJ Sly - The Persistent (Full Album)
DJ Sly – The Persistent (Full Album)

Ghanaian Disc Jockey and Producer DJ Sly has released another album just two years after releasing his debut album ‘Upness ’.

‘The Persistent’, the 11-track set and his second studio album sees him calling on some of the biggest names in African music, and exclusively produced by himself.

Album features African talents like Ghanaian vocalists Wendy Shay, Fameye, Nina Richie, Malcolm  Nuna, Unyx and FRD, Nigerian stars ; Ice Prince, Airboy, Jay Bagz, DNA, ilblackibeat and Dicey, French rapper and vocalist Rapper ; Cheezy, Abouh Mala and East African music sensation, Eddy Kenzo.

DJ Sly described the vision of the Persistent as the fearless motivation that drives him to success. The album which is about his journey in life explained how he struggled to get recognition but he never gave up on his dreams and took the struggles as motivation.

DJ Sly – The Persistent Album


Related posts


Ad Blocker Detected!

Hey! We know you don't like ads but that's the only way to keep us running