Kojo Siego finally releases ‘Stand Strong’ Album

The few months of warm up towards the release of an accomplished album is finally over. Tune Click label signee, Kojo Siego drops a 15 track list album he titles, Stand Strong.

The 15 track album is filled with more positive vibes is to help you go through all the hassles of life with each song creatively having an agenda.

Coming from a dancehall background, it is obvious Kojo Siego has mastered his artistry and is indeed ready for the biggest platform.

Download track in singles or scroll down for the link to the full album.

01. Download » Pretty Face
02. Download » Unu Body
03. Download » Cry No More
04. Download » Wine Pun It
05. Download » Dancehall
06. Download » Complicated
07. Download » Indomie
08. Download » Stand Strong
09. Download » Free
10. Download » Bedroom Bully
11. Download » Buss Mi Brain
12. Download » One Mic
13. Download » Too Much Pressure
14. Download » Dem Levity
15. Download » Take Me As Ur Man 

Kojo Siego – Stand Strong [Album]

Related posts